A2 from Russia

maxxis

Dreams Come True!
I dreamed about buying A2 for a long time. My first car was the Russian auto industry worth one or two of my salaries. Of course, he performed his functions, but I knew a lot more: the arrangement of car components, self-repair outside the service conditions, daily large financial expenses for gasoline and parts. The constant destructive corrosion of the metal and the lack of any reliability, as well as safety.

When I was 20 years old, I studied, loved traveling and had nothing to do with me, I went to live in one of the warm European countries. When you come to another country as a tourist, you see only the charm and beauty of the resort, but another thing when you live in that country and see the opposite side. So I knew the convenience and practicality of small cars, low fuel costs, maintenance costs and high reliability.

One of the beautiful days, leaving home, I saw a miracle of engineering, these forms, this incomparable image, and then I realized: I will definitely have such a machine!
Once, after 6 years, I was driving to work in my first Russian car and on the way it finally broke down, I realized that it was time to change the car. Having visited a popular site selling cars, I leafed through ads for a long time and couldn’t choose anything. Having minimal money to buy a new car, I was a little upset about the thought that I could not find a car in good condition. Once again I leafed through the proposals and among their thousands I noticed a silhouette familiar to me, long forgotten, but kept deep in my heart! I studied the ad and immediately called the seller, agreeing on a deal.

I have been using A2 since 2018 and have traveled about 30,000 km.
1-1.jpg

2-2.jpg
3-3.jpg

A very warm welcome to the club.

Your story mirrors many who have been lured in by the innovation and engineering of the A2, plus its quirky looks, which were years ahead of the game.